Physics Society — St Philomena's College



The postgraduate course in physics offered by this department is a taught course involving an optional minor project.

Students are expected to attend lectures, seminars, laboratory sessions and tutorials over two years across various fields (listed below) while working towards their specialisation in condensed matter physics.

D. Revannasiddaiah

Professor, Head of Department

S.N. Namitha

Assistant Professor

V.H. Belvadi

Assistant professor

R. Sawhil

Assistant Professor

For more details please visit the college website.